Taking Care of Customers Since 1996

Our Values

Extended Hours

Our service hours are extended and flexible.  We can come to you or you can come to us – whichever works best for you.

Fast Turnaround

We understand that your computers and phones are an important part of your work and personal life. We will try to meet your needs as soon as possible.

Convenience

We can schedule a convenient time for you and, in most cases fix time-sensitive repairs right away, at no additional cost.

Customer Service

We will take your call, listen to your situation, and give you the options available. You explain the problem once and you can go about your day knowing it will be taken care of.

Our Story

The Lakes Region has seen many changes in the past 10 years with more home offices and new businesses coming into the area. Our store carries a variety of items to meet the needs of your business and keep you up to date. Our service team will keep your computer running well, with in store, remote, and on-site help. We are the only Authorized Repair Center and Reseller for Apple in the Lakes Region! We service all makes and models of Windows computers. Looking for a new computer? We sell built to order desktop systems and Lenovo Laptops. We take the time to listen to your specific needs and we will get you setup with a computer that fits your personal needs.

  • Digital Product Sales 80% 80%
  • Technology Business Partner 70% 70%
  • Technical Support 90% 90%
  • Customer Happiness 100% 100%

Our Team

Thomas Sawyer Jr.

Thomas Sawyer Jr.

Founder and Owner

Tom can be reached at: tsawyer@lakesregioncomputer.com

Daniel

Daniel

Service Manager / Apple Certified Technician

Daniel can be reached at: daniel@lakesregioncomputer.com

Tom K

Tom K

Apple Cerified Technician

Tom K can be reached at: tomk@lakesregioncomputer.com

 

Elena

Elena

Director of Retail Operations

Elena can be reached at: elena@lakesregioncomputer.com

Nate

Nate

Retail Sales

Nate can be reached at: nate@lakesregioncomputer.com

 

Ian

Ian

Retail Sales

Ian can be reached at: ian@lakesregioncomputer.com

 

Jake Guinard

Jake Guinard

Senior Sales Representative.

Jake can be reached at jake@lakesregioncomputer.com 

Share This